27 يونيو 2023
27 يونيو 2023

حققت سكي دبي نتائج ملحوظة في الأداء من خلال تجربة مثيرة تجمع بين الفيديو والواقع المعزَز


+ 12 نقطة

في نية اتخاذ إجراء


+ 13 نقطة

في الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

زيادة بنسبة 18%

في مرحلة الدفع

دهشة أجواء الشتاء طوال العام
سكي دبي هي واحدة من أكبر منتجعات التزلج الداخلية في العالم التي توفّر أجواء الشتاء على مدار العام، بالإضافة إلى أنها تقدّم مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات الشتوية. تقع في دبي، وتجذب عشاق الثلج والمتزلجين وممارسي رياضة التزلج المحترفين والهواة على حد سواء.
كانت سكي دبي تتطلع إلى زيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الإقبال على التجارب الشتوية الاحتفالية خلال موسم العطلات.

سناب شات يُظهِر سحر الشتاء بواسطة الواقع المعزّز والفيديو
لذا، تعاونت سكي دبي شراكة مع سناب شات واستفادت من قوة عدسات الواقع المعزّز وصيغ الفيديو المتعددة من خلال تقديم عدسة الواقع المُعزز هوليداي (Holiday AR Lens) التي عرضت مختلف الأنشطة المتاحة في سكي دبي وعززت التفاعل والوعي.
فيديو + الواقع المعزَز : المعادلة الرابحة
ونتيجة لذلك، حققت حملة عدسة الواقع المُعزز هوليداي (Holiday AR Lens) نتائج رائعة عبر المسار التدريجي، مع زيادة +13 نقطة لصالح الوعي بالعلامة التجارية، وزيادة +12 نقطة لصالح المقصد من الإجراء، ورفع 18% عند إجراءات الدفع، ومن خلال الاستفادة من تشغيل العدسة على منصة سناب آدز، تمكنوا من إطلاق عنان التفاعل التدريجي وتعزيز القدرة على تذكر وتفضيل العلامة التجارية.
أدى وجود مزيج من الفيديو + عدسة الواقع المُعزز إلى زيادة الوعي بالإعلان وتأثير العلامة التجارية، مما أدى إلى زيادة تفضيل العلامة التجارية عند مقارنتها بتنسيق مستقل.

June 27, 2023
June 27, 2023

Ski Dubai drove remarkable brand and performance results combining Video and AR.

+12

Action Intent

+13

Brand Awareness

+18%

Lift at Checkout

A winter wonderland all year long
Ski Dubai is one of the world's largest indoor ski resorts with real snow all year round, offering a variety of winter sports. Located in Dubai, it attracts snow lovers, skiers and snowboarders of all skill levels.
Ski Dubai was looking to increase brand awareness and consideration as well as drive footfall for their festive winter experiences during the holiday season.
Snapchat brings the winter magic to life with AR and Video
To do so, Ski Dubai partnered with Snapchat and leveraged the power of AR Lenses and multiple video formats by introducing the Holiday AR Lens which showcased the various activities available at Ski Dubai and drove engagement and awareness.
Video + AR: the winning formula
As a result, the Holiday AR Lens campaign delivered great results across the funnel, with a +13 points increase for Brand Awareness, +12 points increase for Action Intent and 18% Lift at Checkout, and by leveraging their lens play on Snap Ads, they were able to unlock incremental engagement and drive higher recall and brand favorability.
Having a combination of Video + AR Lens increased the Ad Awareness and Brand Resonance, which lead to a higher Brand Favorability when compared to a stand alone format.