هاي واي لملحقات السيارات تحقق نتائج كبيرة بفضل

حملة اليوم الوطني السعودي

23 دولارًا
بلغت التكلفة مقابل الشراء 23 دولارًا، وهي أقل بنسبة 18% من المعدل في هذا المجال خلال اليوم الوطني السعودي
86%
أسهمت إعلانات Snap في 86% من جميع عمليات الشراء
80%
أكثر من 80% من عمليات الشراء تمت من خلال أكثر من 35 سيدة
80%
حققت استراتيجية الحد الأقصى لعرض الأسعار تخفيضًا بنسبة 80% في التكلفة مقابل الشراء لتبلغ 23 دولارًا

الكفاح من أجل المنافسة خلال احتفالات اليوم الوطني السعودي.

تعمل هاي واي لملحقات السيارات على بيع قفازات للسيدات للحماية من حروق الشمس أثناء قيادة السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية. وتُعتبر شركة أصغر حجمًا تعمل في مجال كبير ومليء بالبائعين عبر الإنترنت، حيث يتطلعون جميعًا إلى جذب انتباه العملاء المحتملين. 
ويُشكل هذا الوضع تحديات إعلانية كبيرة - خاصة خلال اليوم الوطني السعودي عندما تبلغ المنافسة ذروتها: انخفاض معدلات الشراء وارتفاع تكاليف كل عملية شراء ومعركة شرسة لجذب انتباه العملاء. 
ومع ذلك، يشهد هذا المجال ازدهارًا ولا يزال الطلب على ملحقات السيارات بجميع أنواعها مرتفعًا. وأدت كل هذه العوامل إلى جعل العثور على المنصّة الإعلانية المناسبة أولوية قصوى. وهنا ظهر سناب شات.

النجاح في بداية المنافسة.

يُعد سناب شات منصة مشهورة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين شرائح الجمهور حيث يستخدمونها للمشاركة والاحتفال والتواصل. ويستمتع 90% من مستخدمي سناب شات في المملكة العربية السعودية بالاحتفال بالمناسبات الخاصة عن طريق إجراء عمليات شراء لأنفسهم أو للآخرين.¹
أدركت هاي واي لملحقات السيارات هذه القدرات وقررت إطلاق حملة كاملة من أجل اليوم الوطني السعودي قبل أن يكثف البائعون الآخرون جهودهم الإعلانية - حيث استغلت في الوقت المناسب الفجوات التي لا يزال بإمكانها المنافسة فيها على الرغم من مَسَاوِئ المنافسة.
وبفضل الإطلاق المبكر، استفاد المُعلن من فترة تمهيدية لمدة 30 يومًا تقريبًا قبل اليوم الوطني السعودي، مما منحه حرية المنافسة بمعدلات عروض أسعار أقل والإبقاء عليها مقارنة بالمنافسين الأكثر قدرة من الناحية المالية.
كما حقق تغيير الاستهداف فوائد كبيرة. ففي البداية، كانت إعلانات الشركة تستهدف شرائح الجمهور الأصغر سنًا - الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 24 إلى 34 عامًا. وبعد تحليل جمهور المشتريات، استنتجت الشركة أن إطلاق مجموعة إعلانية إضافية تستهدف العملاء الأكبر من 35 عامًا قد يمنحها الميزة المطلوبة.

زيادة المبيعات بتكاليف أقل.

أثبت تركيز رسائل الشركة على شرائح الجمهور من جيل الألفية كونه خطوة ذكية. وحققت الحملات نتائج أولية قوية، حيث تجاوزت التوقعات وحققت الشركة 82 عملية شراء وبلغت التكلفة مقابل الشراء 30 دولارًا. واستمرت هذه الأرقام في التحسن خلال ساعات قليلة تقريبًا حيث ارتفعت عمليات الشراء إلى 152 وانخفضت تكلفة الشراء إلى 23.93 دولار.
وعلى مدار 10 أيام، واصلت الحملة تحقيق أداء جيد، مما أدى إلى زيادة المبيعات وانخفاض أكثر في التكلفة مقابل الشراء. ومع ذلك، تعرضت التكلفة مقابل الشراء لزيادة كبيرة بمرور الوقت. ولمعالجة ذلك، تم تغيير نوع عرض الأسعار إلى الحد الأقصى لعرض الأسعار، مما حقق انخفاضًا في التكلفة مقابل الشراء مقارنة بالمتوسط في المجال والذي يتراوح من 26 إلى 28 دولارًا. 
وفي نهاية المطاف، حققت الحملة 1112 عملية شراء فضلاً عن 7,376,137 مرة من مرات الظهور المدفوعة خلال الـ 30 يومًا السابقة لليوم الوطني السعودي.

ساعدنا سناب شات على الوصول إلى نفس مستوى كبار المنافسين أثناء احتفال العملاء المحتملين باليوم الوطني السعودي. وبفضل استراتيجيات توسيع الاستهداف وعروض الأسعار الذكية، أصبح الأمر أكثر متعة وسهولة في التكرار خلال تقدم الحملة، مما أدى إلى انخفاض التكلفة مقابل الشراء ومنحنا ميزة طفيفة مقارنة بالآخرين. وقد أحدث ذلك فرقًا كبيرًا خلال أحد أكثر مواسم التسوق ازدحامًا خلال العام في المملكة العربية السعودية.

Eissa Murshed, Digital Marketing Manager at Highway for Car Accessories

1 دراسة أجرتها NRG عام 2022 بتكليف من شركة سناب | القاعدة: مستخدمو سناب شات (العدد = 978) | س: بخصوص تقديم الهدايا وتلقيها، الكبيرة والصغيرة، ما مدى موافقتك على الأمور التالية؟

Highway Car Accessories Gets Results With

Saudi National Day Campaign

$23
Cost per purchase (CPP) was $23, which was 18% lower than the industry benchmark during Saudi National Day
86%
Snap ads contributed to 86% of all purchases made
80%
More than 80% of purchases resulted from 35+ females
80%
Max bid strategy resulted in an 80% reduction in the CPP to $23

A struggle to compete during Saudi National Day celebrations.

Highway for Car Accessories sells women's gloves to prevent sunburn while driving their cars in Saudi Arabia. It's a smaller company operating in a crowded industry that's full of online sellers, all looking to capture the attention of potential customers. 
This creates significant advertising challenges — particularly during Saudi National Day when competition is at its most intense: Low purchase rates, higher costs per purchase, and a fierce battle for customer attention. 
Still, the industry is booming, and demand for car accessories of all varieties remains high. All these factors made finding the right advertising platform a top priority. That's where Snapchat came in.

A headstart on the competition delivers.

Snapchat is a popular platform embraced by a wide variety of audiences as they share, celebrate, and connect. It's where 90% of Snapchatters in Saudi Arabia enjoy commemorating special occasions by making purchases for themselves or others.¹
Highway for Car Accessories recognized this potential and chose to launch a full Saudi National Day campaign before other sellers ramped up their advertising efforts — utilizing the gaps in time where it could still compete despite its competitive disadvantages.
Launching early gave the advertiser nearly a 30-day buffer before Saudi National Day, allowing the freedom to compete at lesser bidding rates and still hold its own against more financially capable competitors.
A shift in targeting also yielded significant returns. Initially, the company's ads were made for younger audiences — ages 24-34. After analyzing its purchase audience, the company concluded that launching an additional ad set for customers aged 35+ years might give it the edge it needed.

A boost in sales at lower costs.

Focusing its messaging on Millennial audiences proved to be a smart move. Initial campaign results were strong, outperforming expectations with 82 purchases and a CPP of $30. Those numbers continued to improve almost overnight as the number of purchases increased to 152 and the CPP decreased to $23.93.
Over the course of 10 days, the campaign continued to perform well, resulting in more sales and a further decrease in CPP. Yet, as time went on, the CPP experienced a significant increase. To address this, the bid type was changed to Max Bid, delivering a lower CPP than the industry average of $26 to $28. 
Ultimately, the campaign generated 1,112 purchases and 7,376,137 paid impressions in the 30 days leading up to Saudi National Day.

Snapchat put us on the same level as larger competitors as potential customers celebrated Saudi National Day. Expanded targeting and smart bidding strategies made it both fun and easy to iterate as the campaign progressed, driving down our CPP and giving us a slight advantage in the space. That made all the difference during one of the busiest shopping seasons of the year in Saudi Arabia.

Eissa Murshed, Digital Marketing Manager at Highway for Car Accessories

1 2022 NRG study commissioned by Snap Inc. | Base: Snapchatters (n=978) | Q: When it comes to gift giving and receiving, large and small, how much do you agree with each of the following?