لمساعدتكم على الانطلاق في إعلانات سناب شات، سنقدم لكم قسيمة إعلانات بقيمة 75 دولاراً أمريكياً لدى إنفاقكم 50 دولاراً. ابدأوا بالإعلان
Business
2 يناير، 2023
2 يناير، 2023

شركة Fitment Industries تحقق مبيعات هائلة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام سناب شات

Fitment Industries Unlocks Massive Online Sales with Snapchat
Fitment Industries Unlocks Massive Online Sales with Snapchat

18.8×

عائد الإنفاق على الإعلانات (ROAS) في المشتريات

11× عائد الإنفاق على الإعلانات (ROAS)

مقارنة بالمنصات الأخرى
القصة
شركة Fitment Industries هي إحدى متاجر التجزئة الرائدة عبر الإنترنت متخصصة في بيع قطع غيار السيارات والعجلات المخصصة وأنظمة التعليق والإطارات وملحقات السيارات. وتعمل شركة Fitment Industries على تبسيط عملية التسوّق وتسهيلها أمام العملاء الذين يرغبون في تخصيص سياراتهم وتحسينها وترقيتها. وفي إطار سعيها إلى التواصل مع الخبراء من محبي السيارات عبر الجوال خلال موسم إجازات 2020 وما بعده، اختارت Fitment Industries سناب شات لبناء الوعي بعلامتها التجارية، وتعزيز حملات التسويق الرقمي بهدف زيادة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت.

الحل: إعلانات فيديو
استعانت Fitment بإعلانات فيديو لتركيز حملات سناب شات على أهداف رئيسية ثلاثة؛ وهي بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية عند مستخدمي ومستخدمات سناب شات، وزيادة الاهتمام لدى شرائحها الديموغرافية المُستهدفة، ورفع المبيعات عبر الإنترنت، وتكرار التحويلات. وكان تثبيت رمز Snap Pixel منذ البداية عاملاً أساسياً من عوامل نجاح حملة شركة Fitment. ومن خلال توجيه الزيارات إلى موقع الشركة الإلكتروني عبر إعلانات سناب شات، تمكنت الشركة من استخدام بيانات Pixel لإعادة استهداف العملاء المهتمين بشكل دقيق، مع استخدام عرض الأسعار القائم على الهدف من سناب شات لتحسين الحملات والوصول إلى مستخدمي ومستخدمات سناب شات الذين من المرجح أن يشاهدوا المنتجات و"يضيفوها إلى سلة التسوق".

ويمكن أن ننسب نجاح Fitment أيضاً إلى رسائلها الإبداعية والاستراتيجية. فبالنسبة إلى الحملات التي ركزت على بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وزيادة زيارات الموقع الإلكتروني، استخدمت شركة Fitment تصميم إعلان يعرض مخزونها الواسع ومنتجاتها المذهلة. ولدفع مستخدمي ومستخدمات سناب شات المتفاعلين والمهتمين نحو رحلة الشراء، ابتكرت شركة Fitment شرائح جمهور مخصصة لإعادة الاستهداف باستخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها من رمز Snap Pixel مع إبلاغ نقاط البيع الرئيسية عبر الرسائل. وساعدت هذه الرسائل على تحويل العملاء المحتملين عبر إبراز العروض التنافسية لشركة Fitment، مثل "التمويل بنسبة 0%" و"التثبيت والموازنة والشحن المجاني”.
النتيجة
حققت شركة Fitment Industries عائداً كبيراً على الاستثمار عبر الإعلان على سناب شات من خلال تطبيق نهج مدروس وموجه. وبالمقارنة مع منصات الإعلان الرقمية الأخرى، حققت Fitment مقدار 11 ضعف عائد الإنفاق على الإعلانات عبر سناب شات، وROAS (عائد الإنفاق على الإعلانات) من خلال الشراء بشكل عام بمقدار 18.8 ضعف على سناب شات1وتتطلّع Fitment Industries إلى توسيع حملاتها، والاستمرار في تحسين تصميم إعلاناتها باستخدام شهادات العملاء، على يتزامن كل ذلك مع استكشاف أشكال إعلانات جديدة على سناب شات.

سناب شات يُساعد أعمالكم على النمو.

1البيانات الداخلية لدى Fitment Industries

To help you get started with Snapchat Ads, we'll give you $75 in free ad credit when you spend $50. Start Advertising
Business
January 2, 2023
January 2, 2023

Fitment Industries Unlocks Massive Online Sales with Snapchat

Fitment Industries Unlocks Massive Online Sales with Snapchat
Fitment Industries Unlocks Massive Online Sales with Snapchat

18.8x

Purchase ROAS

11x ROAS

when compared to other platforms
The Story
Fitment Industries is a leading online retailer of car parts, custom wheels, suspension systems, tires and car accessories. Fitment Industries simplifies and streamlines the shopping process for customers wanting to customize, enhance, and upgrade their car. Looking to connect with mobile savvy car enthusiasts during the holiday season of 2020 and beyond, Fitment Industries turned to Snapchat to build brand awareness and amplify digital marketing campaigns with the goal of driving online sales. 

The Solution: Video Ads
Fitment used Video Ads to focus their Snapchat campaigns on three, primary goals - building brand awareness with Snapchatters, amplifying consideration with their target demographic, and driving online sales and repeat conversions. Installing the Snap Pixel from the start was a major part of Fitment’s campaign success. By driving traffic to their website through Snapchat Ads, they were able to use Pixel data to accurately retarget interested customers, while employing Snapchat’s goal-based bidding to optimize their campaigns to reach Snapchatters who are most likely to view products and ‘Add to cart’. 

Fitment’s success can also be attributed to their strategic and creative messaging. For campaigns focused on building brand awareness and driving website traffic, Fitment used ad creative that showcased their expansive inventory and impressive products. To move engaged and interested Snapchatters through the buying journey, Fitment created custom retargeting audiences using data gathered from the Snap Pixel, while communicating key selling points within ad messaging. This messaging helped convert potential customers by showing off Fitment’s competitive offerings, such as “0% financing” and “free mounting, balancing and shipping”.
The Result
Through a thoughtful, funneled approach, Fitment Industries achieved a substantial return on investment by advertising on Snapchat. Compared to other digital advertising platforms, Fitment saw a 11x return on ad spend with Snapchat, and an overall Purchase ROAS of 18.8x on Snapchat1. Moving forward, Fitment Industries plans to scale up campaigns and continue enhancing ad creative using customer testimonials, all while exploring new ad formats on Snapchat.  

Snapchat can help your business grow.

1Fitment Industries internal data